

East Ilsley Parish Council

Minutes of the Meeting of the Parish Council held on Tuesday 19th December 2023 at 7.30pm in The Ilsleys Primary School

Minute Ref: 005/191223/PC

Members Present: None.

Members Absent: Cllrs. Mike Pembroke (Chair), Mark Browne, Dominic Robertson, Martyn Driscoll and

Stephen Meadows.

Officers Present: Mrs Linda Morrison MA CiLCA (Clerk & RFO)

In Attendance: No Members of the Public

063.23 Apologies for absence from Members of the Council. Ima Von Wenden

The meeting was not quorate.